Blog Post

CRUISE NOTHERN EUROPE

0
Price
Booking Form
Enquiry Form
Full Name*
Email Address*
Your Enquiry*
* I agree with Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

190

7-DAY EUROPE FROM AMSTERDAM TO STOCKHOLM

SHIP- NORWEGIAN DAWN

DEPARTURE DATES: June 13 – 20, 2022, Monday – Monday

DATE CRUISE PORTS ARRIVE DEPART
Mon, Jun 13, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands (EMBARK) 4:00 pm
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 At Sea
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 Berlin (Rostock), Germany 7:00 am 9:00 pm
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 Gdynia, Poland 12:45 am 9:30 pm
Fri, Jun 17, 2022 Klaipeda, Lithuania 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 Riga, Latvia 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Jun 19, 2022 Tallinn, Estonia 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 Stockholm, Sweden (DISEMBARK) 7:00 am

OPTION 2

10-DAY BRITISH ISLES FROM AMSTERDAM TO LONDON: ENGLAND & IRELAND

SHIP NORWEGIAN DAWN

DEPARTURE DATES: May 24 – June 03, 2022, Tuesday – Friday

DATE CRUISE PORTS ARRIVE DEPART
Tue, May 24, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands (EMBARK) 5:00 pm
Wed, May 25, 2022 At Sea
Thu, May 26, 2022 Edinburgh (Newhaven), Scotland 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, May 27, 2022 Inverness (Invergordon), Scotland 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, May 28, 2022 Kirkwall, Orkney Isles, Scotland 6:00 am 1:30 pm
Sun, May 29, 2022 Belfast, Northern Ireland 12:30 pm 8:00 pm
Mon, May 30, 2022 Liverpool, United Kingdom 8:30 am 7:00 pm
Tue, May 31, 2022 Dublin (Dun Laoghaire), Ireland 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Wed, Jun 01, 2022 Cork (Cobh), Ireland 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Jun 02, 2022 Portland, England 11:00 am 8:00 pm
Fri, Jun 03, 2022 London (Southampton), England (DISEMBARK) 5:00 am

  *********End of Services, enjoy your safari**********

                              Thank you for booking with Tripwide Tours & Travel

1 travellers are considering this tour right now!
Copyright ©2024 Tripwide Tours & Travel
has been added to the cart. View Cart